Go to the 

In the Admin center, select Users.

On the Active Users page, choose the names of the users that you want to delete, and then select Delete user.

Your screen might look like either of the following:

Although you deleted the user’s account, you’re still paying for the license. See the next procedure to stop paying for the license.

Or, you can assign the license to another user. It won’t be assigned to someone automatically.

Contact Sales

Customer Service